Upcoming Events

National Family Caregivers Month - #BeCareCurious
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - Saturday, November 30, 2019
It's National Family Caregivers Month - #BeCareCurious
Board of Directors Meeting 11/19
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
GECAC Offices Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - Friday, November 29, 2019
GECAC Offices will be closed in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday.
GECAC Offices Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, November 29, 2019
GECAC Offices will be closed in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday.
Bridges out of Poverty Mentor Training
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Interested in becoming a mentor for the Getting Ahead program? Learn the principles of the Bridges out of Poverty to assist people who live in poverty build their resources.
Board of Directors Meeting 12/17
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
GECAC Offices Closed - Christmas Holiday
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
All GECAC Offices will be closed to observe Christmas Eve
GECAC Offices Closed - Christmas Holiday
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
All GECAC Offices will be closed to observe Christmas Day
GECAC Offices Closed - New Year's Eve
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
GECAC's offices will be closed in observance of New Year's Eve and New Year's Day.
GECAC Offices Closed - New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01, 2020
GECAC's offices will be closed in observance of New Year's Eve and New Year's Day.
Page 1 of 2